lynn whipple's blog

Sparking and Savoring the Artful Life


228 Comments

Win One Free Life Book yearlong online Class!!! How exciting! Free Give Away!

Here we go!

click here to learn more about Life Book

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1376375&c=ib&aff=281968&cl=160389

lifebook 2015

Leave a quick comment about you and your art dream and I will pick a winner for one free LIFE BOOK 2015 giveaway!!!

Tuesday, October 7th I will announce the winner!

Life Book is a fantastic yearlong online class that is an artful and inspirational journey with many talented teachers.

I am thrilled to be a part of this amazing transformative class. I am one of the many teachers who will guide you and share with you prompts and projects to keep your art and soul soaring. The AMAZING Tamara Laporte from http://www.willowing.org is the creator and facilitator of Life Book 2015.

Here is a list of the Life Book 2015 Teachers and the dates they will offer a free giveaway on their blogs! I am honored to be among this talented and inspiring group!

8th September 2014 – Tamara Laporte – http://www.willowing.org/
9th September 2014 – Jane Davenport – http://janedavenport.com/
10th September 2014 – Joanne Sharpe – http://joannezsharpe.blogspot.co.uk/
11th September 2014 – Jenny Lee Wentworth – http://jennyleewentworth.blogspot.co.uk/
12th September 2014 – Violette Clark – http://www.violette.ca/
13th September 2014 – Chris Zydel – http://creativejuicesarts.com/
14th September 2014 – Danielle Donaldson – http://danielledonaldson.com/
15th September 2014 – Effy Wild – http://effywild.com/
16th September 2014 – Flora Bowley – http://braveintuitiveyou.com/
17th September 2014 – Alisa Burke – http://alisaburke.blogspot.co.uk/
18th September 2014 – Rachael Rice – http://rachaelrice.com/
19th September 2014 – Jeanne Oliver – http://www.jeanneoliverdesigns.com/
20th September 2014 – Andrea Gomoll – http://andrea-gomoll.de/
21st September 2014 – Kristin van Valkenburgh – http://www.kristinvanvalkenburgh.com/
22nd September 2014 – Jill K. Berry – http://jillberrydesign.com/
23rd September 2014 – Alena Hennessy – http://www.alenahennessy.com/
24th September 2014 – Juliette Crane – http://www.juliettecrane.com/
25th September 2014 – Jenny Doh – http://blog.crescendoh.com/crescendoh/
26th September 2014 – Mati Rose McDonough – http://www.matirose.com/
27th September 2014 – Patti Ballard – http://www.pbsartstudio.com
28th September 2014 – Lynzee Lynx – http://lynzeelynx.com/
29th September 2014 – Roben Marie Smith – http://www.robenmarie.com/
30th September 2014 – Andrea Schroeder – http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/
1st October 2014 – Lynn Whipple – http://www.lynnwhipple.com/
2nd October 2014 – Donna Downey – http://www.donnadowney.com/

lb2015-fullad-finishedsm

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1376375&c=ib&aff=281968&cl=160389

thanks!

xoxox

lynn

Advertisements


8 Comments

I am super excited to be a part of a Life Book 2015!

Life Book 2015 is a fantastic year long class that will bring you wonderful prompts, artful stories, wonderful teachers and tons of inspiration! Check it out here and make art a big part of your 2015!

HOW MUCH FUN CAN WE HAVE IN 2015?!?! Art making is fun!

please use this link to sign up!

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1376375&c=ib&aff=281968&cl=160389

workinprogresssinging