lynn whipple's blog

Sparking and Savoring the Artful Life

Life Book 2015

6 Comments

lifebook 2015

Author: lynnwhipple

I am a girl and an artist. Short list of things I love: art, artists, painting, collage, mixed media, funny stuff, altered photographs, all things outdoors, freedom, smart stuff,music, writing, orange dogs and one eyed cats, all animals, chocolate, color, laughing, ideas, creativity, games, learning, dancing, yoga, summer, night time, cell phones and sneezing.

6 thoughts on “Life Book 2015

  1. Loved your collage lesson with Carla Sonheim, looking forward for LifeBook 2015

    • Wow! What an awesome group of artists! My dream is to be inspired and learn from all these incredible people, what a gift/ blessing that would be! Tx Lynn for always sharing and inspiring us, aloha, angi in hana

  2. my art dream has always been to be able to teach a class in my home for ladies not able to affort it and use all my art stash so they would not have to buy anything. i feel so blessed to have so much and to be able to play with all my supplies.

  3. Exciting love LB!! Winning a spot would be so wonderful!!

  4. Thanks for selecting a winner to join you in LB2015! I am a beginning mixed-media artist and my dream is to get good enough to sell my paintings and other products! deardeniseh@yahoo.com

  5. I’m so looking forward to the adventure and excitement of Life Book 2015! It makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

