lynn whipple's blog

Sparking and Savoring the Artful Life

2015! the year of moving your hands, art and inspiration!

Leave a comment

I am spending a few days in Miami this weekend at Art Basel, a gigantic art event with hundreds, I bet more like thousands, of pieces of art on display all over this pretty city. I am here with some friends and fellow artists, and our minds are reeling with excitement. We are joyous just in the possibilities!! It makes me so happy!! I am so inspired I can’t wait to rush home and make something!

With inspiration and art making in mind its my great pleasure to announce my new workshop! The super talented and wonderful Carla Sonheim and I are co-teaching a year long online workshop that will offer twice monthly art lessons, projects, inspiration and more. We will pop into your inbox and offer new projects, time tested techniques and the encouragement to play, enjoy your very own art journey and have FUN! Our private online community is a glorious way to share and make new friends as well as get lots of positive feedback and motivation. Carla and I both feel honored to share artful living and art making with others in this way.

please join us! Make 2015 filled with art!

For more information, click here:

2015 The Year of the SpaRk!

sparkwithoutextrawords

 2015: Year of the SPARK!

with love!!

xoxo

Lynn

Author: lynnwhipple

I am a girl and an artist. Short list of things I love: art, artists, painting, collage, mixed media, funny stuff, altered photographs, all things outdoors, freedom, smart stuff,music, writing, orange dogs and one eyed cats, all animals, chocolate, color, laughing, ideas, creativity, games, learning, dancing, yoga, summer, night time, cell phones and sneezing.

Leave a Reply

