lynn whipple's blog

Sparking and Savoring the Artful Life

AND THE WINNER OF ONE FREE 2015 LIFE BOOK CLASS IS……….

Leave a comment

pUre Joy is what I experienced being able to learn about all of your art dreams. It was amazing to think how much we are all alike…..so many of us just want to find the time to move our hands and make something wonderful and to share it. Thank you all for writing such thoughtful replies. I feel like we are a like minded tribe of creatives and I know that LIFE BOOK will help us all celebrate ourselves and our artful dreams.

soooooo, DruM RoLL pleaSe!!!!!
the winner is, and I had to go random with this because I would love to get to know each and everyone of you through LIFE BOOK but I could only choose one………………..JUNIPER STOKES of Livingthroughthesenses

Congrats and I hope you have an fantastic LIFE BOOK experience!! I will contact Tam and let her know you are my winner!! ENJOY!!!
LIFE BOOK is now open for registration if anyone wants to join the fun please push this link!

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1376375&c=ib&aff=281968&cl=160389

lb2015-fullad-finishedsm

Author: lynnwhipple

I am a girl and an artist. Short list of things I love: art, artists, painting, collage, mixed media, funny stuff, altered photographs, all things outdoors, freedom, smart stuff,music, writing, orange dogs and one eyed cats, all animals, chocolate, color, laughing, ideas, creativity, games, learning, dancing, yoga, summer, night time, cell phones and sneezing.

Leave a Reply

