lynn whipple's blog

Sparking and Savoring the Artful Life

i like people

9 Comments

which means i like you.

cheerios!
xoxo

Author: lynnwhipple

I am a girl and an artist. Short list of things I love: art, artists, painting, collage, mixed media, funny stuff, altered photographs, all things outdoors, freedom, smart stuff,music, writing, orange dogs and one eyed cats, all animals, chocolate, color, laughing, ideas, creativity, games, learning, dancing, yoga, summer, night time, cell phones and sneezing.

9 thoughts on “i like people

  1. Love your art and have purchased a few pieces in the past at the Baltimore ACC show in February.
    Are you planning to be at the February show this year?

    • hello hello! Thanks for writing! We are not going to Baltimore this year, but we will be up in your neck of the woods in May, doing a show in Reston, VA. Maybe I will see you then!
      Much love!
      xoxo
      Lynn

  2. How does one buy one of your Ninnies from Canada? I have a friend here who wants to know.

    P.s. I like you too!!!!

  3. Hi Lovey!!!

    oooooohhh!! I think you can visit my Etsy Shop and I can ship one to you! That might work!
    visit http://www.etsy.com/shop/LynnWhipple and take a peek. if that doesn’t work, I can post a few for your viewing pleasure!

    Meanwhile, Dear Colette, I hope you are enjoying the New Year, you deserve to because YOu are delightful in every way!

    lOves!
    xoxooxoxoxoo

  4. Love them Love them Love them……….So glad you are sharing what has been happening in your studio! Thanks!

  5. i bought the flower piece at the Coconut Grove Art show, and I LOVE it!! Thank you Lynn!!

Leave a Reply

